Zero Cult - Where Rivers Have No Name (CD)


Chillcode Music proudly presents the new long-awaited Zero Cult album...Here comes the new album from the israelian artist Zero Cult who has released already three successful albums before on the greek label Cosmicleaf Records. The 4th studio album on Chillcode Music is an amazing, chilled and mellow journey through gorgeous atmospheric ambient landscapes. Unique, warm, deep and colourful ambient and downbeat.
A fascinating collection of nine brandnew, high class chillout tracks, dont miss it!


1. City Voices 
2. Where rivers have no name 
3. Dont look back 
4. The sea and the rain 
5. Eve of morning 
6. Orange Mood 
7. Missing Polarity 
8. Cosmophobia 
9. Insight