Toxic Universe - Black Sheep


Prog On Syndicate is proud to present the smashing release from 'Toxic Universe an-ear sweet for the progressive-lovers, brings you a top quality release with fine music and that's all you need!


1. Eardrum Destroyer 
2. Ocean 
3. Reptile 
4. Memories 
5. Shirkan 
6. Shakin hands with the devil 
7. Out of control 
8. Hellgod of fire 
9. Road Runner 
10. Symphony of destruction