Tickets - Dreaming Of Places (CD)


Tickets - Dreaming Of Places (CD) Timecode proudly presents Tickets' 2nd album 'Dreaming of Places' as a follow up to his debut 'Timelapse' from 2006. His unique sound has had listeners and dancers all over the globe smiling from ear to ear, with his trademark combination of epic, uplifting melodies and full-power arrangements - yet always avoiding the cheese factor.
'Dreaming of Places' sees him upping the production ante and exploring new directions - with an instrumental intro and breakbeat outro - while still providing plenty of the full-power moments for which he is known.

Style: Psytrance
Released: Dec. 2008/49

1. Intro
2. Dark Fears
3. City in japan
4. Harpsicheek
5. Finish what you started
6. Aurora Borealis
7. The Quest (rmx)
8. Circumstances
9. Heat Miser(Tickets rmx)
10. Sympathise and Mesmerise