Talamasca - Make Some Noise


Here is the long awaited new Talamasca album.As powerfull and as beautiful as expected!
Talamasca is the solo project of Cedric Dassulle, who is well known for more than 15 years to be one of the most 'harmonic composer' of the international trance scene.

Playing every week end all around the globe, Talamasca is offering us here his 7th opus, with, as always, one goal. 'So we can dance...'

'This album is the result of more than one year of work, changing the tracks every weeks untill i've been finally satisfied with them. People who enjoyed my live-act this last year will finally be abble to hear it in their home, car, ipod or anywhere they want, anytime they want and nothing could please me more than that'!


1. Make some noise - TALAMASCA 
2. Epic Transition - TALAMASCA 
3. Maximum Overdrive - TALAMASCA VS MESMERIZER 
4. Psychological Dynamite - TALAMASCA 
5. Apocalypse - TALAMASCA 
6. Tribal System - TALAMASCA 
7. Heads or Tatls - TALAMASCA 
8. Spiritual Feelings - TALAMASCA 
9. The mental codes - TALAMASCA VS OTEZUKA 
10. Back to Bach - TALAMASCA

Source: www.psyshop.com