System Nipel - Beyond Music (CD)


System Nipel - Beyond Music (CD) System Nipel, Trancelucent Productions pride and joy are back presenting their massive, second studio album, 'Beyond Music'.System Nipel are Rubi Yakobov and Anton Lunev, one of the most recognized groups in the global electronic trance scene.
They have released their successful debut album - Deep Into Matter, in 2006 and ever since they have been touring the globe heavily presenting their unique and innovative sound to masses of dance floor phanatics.Known for their exquisite fusion of melodic elements and hard pounding trance elements, System Nipel have been able to attract a wide range of electronic music lovers.

Beyond Music marks yet another upgrade in this duo's uplifting sound production abilities and includes 10 magnifying dance floors hits, including 2 collaborations, with Cosmic Tone and Toxical, and an amazing remix to Vibe Tribe Vs. Spade hit track - Supernatural.The album includes vocals by Z-Cat from Russia and Electra from Israel.

System Nipel are back taking things beyond the music and into the stars

Style: Psytrance
Released: Nov. 2008/47

1. Falling Up - System Nipel
2. Shinkansen - System Nipel
3. Hello Sunshine - System Nipel
4. Fly System - System Nipel
5. Be Free - System Nipel
6. Chelle Belle - System Nipel
7. Unexpected Error - System Nipel
8. Loading - System Nipel
9. Super Natural (System Nipel Rmx) - Vibe Tribe, Spade
10. E-Nigma - System Nipel