Sun Project - Metallic Taste


Planet BEN Records is more than proud to start-off 2012 and to present the latest and 9th full-length studio album 'Metallic Taste' by Sun Project.
The German PsyTrance veterans are back with more pressure, power and dynamic. These air-taking 9 unreleased tracks will create a shiver on the dancefloor by stomping feet and screaming audience.

The past events and gigs showed the enormous feedback and response so we are sure you will like this firework of heavy full-on psytrance tracks!

Full of strong basslines, strict lead sounds and a spicy influence of metal and rock elements make this release a mature and respectable work.


1. Hickup 
2. Metallic Taste 
3. Brain Damage 
4. No Pushing 
5. Hey You - (2012 rmx) 
6. Higher 
7. Super Jam 
8. Into the sun - (2012 rmx) 
9. Shmok