Soniq Vision - Soundpixel


Planet BEN Records is very proud to release this fantastic and powerful new release featuring 10 unreleased and exclusive tracks.
After Soniq Vision's debut CD album 'Noises In My Head' the world in full-on psytrance business hat a new uprising producer duo.

Many releases on physical and digital compilations followed until they created their 2nd full length studio album 'Soundpixel'.

Again Soniq Vision made the mixture of full-on-power trance and new elements from dance, electro and vocal input.So you can count again on a fabulous music journey with diverse tracks on one CD.


1. Special Girl 
2. Sound Pixel 
3. Playground 
4. Classical Dream 
5. Twisted Chicken 
6. Energy Pills 
7. Smyphony Gadgets 
8. Metamorph 
9. Africana 
10. Special Universe