Sonic Entity - Twister


Nikola Gasic aka Sonic Entity is one of the founders and leading producers of Serbia's progressive psychedelic Sound.
Having released various EP's and singles on selected labels, we are proud to present his Album 'Twister' on YSE.

This Album is without a shadow of a doubt a ground-breaking work in the field of Trance. His unique style and mix of massive beats, crystal sound effects and classic Goa Trance elements is supported by fantastic hook lines and make this Album a real masterpiece!


1. Arrival of dawn 
2. Quantum 
3. Energy Flow - (feat. Nerso) 
4. Spacetime 
5. Twister 
6. Sonic Mode - (feat. Middle Mode) 
7. Dream Vector 
8. Open Eyes 
9. Interlock - (feat. ManMachine)