Sonic Elysium - Mahaon


Goa Records is excited to present to the world the first full length album from Sonic Elysium titled 'Mahaon'.
Sonic Elysium aka Alexey is the founder of the Russian psytrance project that is taking the spotlight with their amazing live performances consisting of a live violinist, ethnic vocalist and guitarist combined with Alexey on keyboards and producing the live and always unique mixdowns and effects.

The style can best be described as theatrical, energetic, uplifting, emotional and unforgettable music that makes it easy to understand why everyone who hears this amazing sound are instantly captivated by the magic and mystery that is created on the dancefloor as well as in your heart, mind and soul!


1. Shapeshifter 
2. Skazka 
3. Mahaon 
4. In The Fog 
5. Coraline 
6. Autumn Waltz 
7. Apocalypsis 
8. Clepsydra 
9. Winter