Sirion - Reboot Your Mind (CD)


Sirion - Reboot Your Mind (CD) Psyshop is proud to present a new Artist Album by Sirion!This new producer from Hamburg likes to show you that Germany has more to offer than just progressive beats.
Ranging between 142 bpm and 144 Bpm, this album is a roller coaster through the world of smooth melodic, psychedelic Goa'Trance. Without a shadow of a doubt, this is a unique and outstanding product!

Push the button and 'Reboot your Mind'.


1. Intro 
2. Reboot 
3. Take Control 
4. Next Level 
5. Feel the vibes 
6. Samadhi 
7. Big Bang 
8. Leave the limits 
9. Free 
10. Lift Off