Prodigy get ready to Invade


The Prodigy are set to release their fifth studio LP, entitled Invaders Must Die.
It isn't out until March 2009, but those wanting an early taste of The Prodigy's forthcoming record will be able to download their title track for free. The band will be making it available from their official website at 7:30pm (GMT) tomorrow.

Invaders Must Die marks the first of the band's albums that will be released on their new label, Take Me To The Hospital, which they're operating in conjunction with Cooking Vinyl. If you've heard any of their recent live shows then you'll know to expect a mix of old skool nostalgia and brash punkiness from their forthcoming release, but you might be surprised by the album's closing gambit, "Stand Up," which has been described as "a horn-led sunrise anthem."

01. Invaders Must Die
02. Omen
03. Thunder
04. Colours
05. Take Me To The Hospital
06. Warrior's Dance
07. Run With The Wolves
08. Omen Reprise
09. World's On Fire
10. Piranha
11. Stand Up