Predators - Cosmos (CD)


Predators - Cosmos (CD) Predators aka brothers Andreas and Stavros Kamenidis, are the premiere Progressive and Psytrance project from Greece, the new central European hot spot for the trance movement. After producing 5 hit dance floor blasters that all received critical acclaim released on top labels from around the world they now have pulled together all their best new creations to bring us a cosmic 10 track epic!
From the first note you are instantly 'tranceported' on a lushly produced magical voyage that satisfies you in all the best ways. Their sound can best be described as the best of the old school masters such as X-Dream and Etnica combined with lots of their own new twists. To push this release to the highest quality far above the crowd the Predators devoted plenty of studio time with top experts from across the planet including Etnica aka Pleiadians and created a stunning remix of S-Range top hit 'Larger Plan' refining their sound with the these technical masters.

The results are a quality level that can't be denied, coupled with 'pristine' mastering at world famous Geomagnetic Studios based in the USA psychedelic capital, San Francisco by veteran producer and proven master engineer Ross (Random) Dubois.

Style: Psytrance
Released: Oct. 2008/44

1. Nasty Tech - Predators
2. What Is Out There - Predators
3. Vibration - Predators
4. The Visions Begin (Predators Rmx) - Alchemix
5. Cosmos - Predators
6. Acropolis - Predators
7. Larger Plan (Predators Rmx) - Srange
8. Modulation (Predators Rmx) - Pleiadians
9. Brainbots (Predators Rmx) - Psukoy
10. Maholoba (Feat. Hideyo Blackmoon) - Predators