Polaris - In Between (CD)


With under his belt over 50 tracks released on some of the most influentential labels such as Solstice, Nano Records, Alchemy, 3D Vision, Transient, Dragonfly and Mind Control, to name a few and performances at some of the biggest festivals worldwide, Polaris is a very well known name in the psychedelic trance scene. 'In between' is the result of 2 years in the studio redefining Polaris trademark sound made of fat and warm basslines, trippy melodies and long pads.


1. Gold Plate 
2. Robots 
3. Time for 6/8 
4. In Between 
5. Life Lifter 
6. Bass Pumping 
7. Big Foot 
8. Sub Force 
9. Maya

Source: www.psyshop.com