Plastic Vibe - Subliminal Broadcast


London based Francesco Mura is a well know member of the legendary Live Act Dejavoo.With his first Solo Album, 'Subliminal Broadcast', Francesco presents a 9 track Album of minimal classic Goa Trance.
Certainly hitting a progressive note, this Album is very hypnotic, mixed with heavy Techno Beats and British Psy-Trance!


1. Minimal Broadcast 
2. The Program 
3. Lift Off 
4. Clicktopya 
5. Pain Waves 
6. Reality Test 
7. Drops 
8. Denied Memories 
9. Plastic Gangster