Phony Orphants - Computer Music (CompactStick)


Phony Orphants - Computer Music (CompactStick) Iboga Records presents the long awaited third full lenght album release with Phony Orphants.Phony Orphants is one of the core Iboga artists, being at the forefront during all the labels history, writing cutting edge progressive dance music in a very high quality, a quality which has risen to a new level with the 'Computer Music' album.
Phony Orphants, consisting of Mikael 'Emok' Dahlgaard and Jeppe Ornkilde has previously released two successful albums on Iboga Records 'Symphony (2003)' and 'It'Cetra (2005)'.

Besides those two albums they have released countless of single tracks and remixes on compilations and Emok has also written two solo albums as Maelstrom.

With the new album at hand we can assure you that every detail is carefully crafted with passion, patience and great skill.

Enjoy Phony Orphant's high octane music, outstanding sound production and to date by far the best work from the Danish duo.

Audios in wav and mp3 Format.


1. Recollections - PHONY ORPHANTS 
2. Dr. Sachs - PHONY ORPHANTS 
3. Razzle Dazzle - PHONY ORPHANTS 
4. Push - (Phony Orphants rmx)LIQUID SOUL 
5. Fate is a long line of coincidences - PHONY ORPHANTS 
6. Party Girl - PHONY ORPHANTS 
7. Sweep Mama - PHONY ORPHANTS 
8. Computer Music - PHONY ORPHANTS 
9. Ton of apples - PHONY ORPHANTS 
10. Playground - PHONY ORPHANTS 
11. Banjohund - PHONY ORPHANTS 
12. Frostwave - PHONY ORPHANTS 
14. Who Said Strip? - (With Sun Control Species)PHONY ORPHANTS