N.A.S.A. - Unique (CD)


N.A.S.A. - Unique (CD) N.A.S.A. is Mikkel Rasmussen from Denmark, one of the biggest headliners in the trance scene.He had his first release in 2001 and since then, he is constantly touring the world, performing at huge parties and international festivals, promoting his unique soundand style which has changed from psytrance into an original cross-over between the sounds of Trance music and the minimal atmosphere of Techno. Along the way he produced some smashing remixes and released more than 30 own productions on 20 different labels, including names like Iboga, Tribal Vision, Y.S.E, Tatsu, Domo, Sinn-Tec, Plastik Park, Plusquam and many more...
Now he has just finished his last touches on his long awaited debut Album 'Unique' and Iono Music is more than proud to close a very busy year 2009 with such a mature and varied work.

Nine tracks of groovy Techno-Trance that make up a solid, focused, uncompromising creation that no dance floor can ignore and that can be enjoyed by homelisteners also.


1. Vive le sky 
2. Scattered Ties 
3. Forever in a day 
4. Obsession 
5. Beneath the black sky 
6. Whatever the case may be 
7. Broken 
8. Rising Twilight 
9. Before I sleep

Source: www.psyshop.com