Mindwave - Concept Of Freedom


In order to help you get closer to this desired state of consciousness Mindwave, aka Anton Maiko, brewed a third creation that will serve as a mediator to elevate your mortal particles towards freedom.
Maiko originated from Russia, and moved to Israel in 1991 when he was 6 years old. After a few years of experimenting with electronic music, he decided to go professional, and went to study in BPM Music School. When he graduated he released a few tracks that attracted much attention by various labels such as Phonokol, Iono Music, Joof and Yellow Sunshine Explosion.

Mindwave released his first album 'Escape from Reality' in 2009, and his second album 'Awaken' a year after, both in Phonokol. In between he dazzled many minds in endless events such as O.Z.O.R.A festival, Vuuv Experience, Spiritual Healing, Aurora, Trishula, Mystika and the list is long. Always trying to upgrade and perfect his sound, he moved to the Iono Music Family, and from here, the sky is the limit.


1. Intro 
2. Light of loss 
3. Simple Moves 
4. Guiding Voice 
5. Within You 
6. Levity 
7. New Day 
8. Underwater 
9. Concept of freedom 
10. Deepest Thoughts

Source: www.psyshop.com