Midimal - The Pursuit Of Happiness


'The Pursuit Of Happiness' is the long awaited second fully featured studio album from prominent, Swiss based, producer Midimal.
Midimal without doubt has managed to introduce a new innovative sound, which has already rocked thousands of people all over the world.

He has managed to release one massive, blasting track after the other, presenting music which is not only powerful on the dance floor but totally emotional touching the hearts and souls of masses of progressive trance addicts all over the world.

Since the release of his debut album 'In Search Of Water', 4 years ago, Midimal has released a handful of tracks on well-known, respected labels, such as, Echoes, Blue Tunes, Spin Twist, Iono Music, Mikrokosmos, to name a few.

Midimal has been touring the globe heavily, exposing more and more people to his fine uplifting unique style.

'The Pursuit Of Happiness' is Midimal's second featured album and includes 10 dance floor hits which have been thoroughly tested all around the world.

This is a very personal album exercising ones freedom, allowing us to think deep and wide, a guide which represents the awesome power of life.

The album includes an additional bonus track, an exclusive remix to 'Sweet September', originally produced by Vibrasphere.

Living is believing!


1. The Deepest Thing - MIDIMAL 
2. Larger Than Life - MIDIMAL 
3. How The Mind Works - MIDIMAL 
4. From Zero To Hero - MIDIMAL 
5. Jaron - MIDIMAL 
6. In Between - MIDIMAL 
7. Bitbox - MIDIMAL 
8. Sweet September - (Midimal rmx)VIBRASPHERE 
9. The Pursuit Of Happiness - MIDIMAL 
10. Become 3 - MIDIMAL

Source: www.psyshop.com