Lyctum - Tales From The Universe


Lyctum (Dejan Jovanovic) is another fantastic act from Belgrade and we are proud to present his first Album 'Tales from the Universe'.
With this Album, Lyctum clearly steps out of the progressive psychedelic Trance formula and created 9 Tracks with new soundscapes, uplifting moods, very atmospheric melodies and percussive elements.

Without a shadow of a doubt, this album will refresh the progressive scene and will come as a big surprise for the forthcoming Open Air season.


1. Euphoria - LYCTUM 
2. Little Earth - LYCTUM 
3. New Places - LYCTUM 
4. Minds Mystery - LYCTUM 
5. Delightful Lights - LYCTUM 
6. Greece 2000 - LYCTUM 
7. The Eclipse - (feat. Sideform)LYCTUM 
8. World ff choice - (feat. Zyce)LYCTUM 
9. Psyched - (Lyctum rmx)PRAHLAD