Liquid Soul - Synthetic Vibes (CD)


Liquid Soul - Synthetic Vibes (CD) Finally the long awaited reprint from Liquid Souls legendary masterpiece arrived! Liquid Soul started his project about two years ago with releases on labels like Plusquam, Blue Tunes, Domo and Iboga Records.

The demand of his music has been growing fast ever after together with his live and DJ performances.

Nicola Capobiance aka. Liquid Soul is not a new face in the electronic scene, after many years of producing euro trance music, where he have played and performed on big raves next to people like Poul Van Dyk etc. etc.

With his new project Liquid Soul, Nicola brings us a perfectly produced album, with pumping progressive tunes which will hit the ever growing progressive dance floors all over the world.

Thisis a new step into progressive trance music, and will give inspiration to thousands of musicians in the future.

A milestone in the Iboga Records catalogue.
Style: Progress Trance
Released: May. 2009/20

1. Synthetic Vibes
2. Crazy People
3. Escape
4. The Source
5. I Get A Rush
6. Unannounced Portal
7. 06.15 AM
8. Capoccino
9. Tagtraum