Lightsphere - Oneness


Lightsphere are Aga and Waldek Biskup (Dj Dharma).Lightspheres, the associations which are inevitably connected with the project name of Aga and Waldek Biskup give not only a very appropriate description of their sound but also represent a hint on the perfect place to play their music.
Since the crunchy offbeat basses, the airy arrangements as well as the dreamy melody speckles, fading into seemingly endless spaces, are virtually predestined for a summery- sunlit open air floor. And that is why the warm, friendly and laid-back character of the second Lightsphere album delivers the perfect soundtrack for the current return of the outdoor season which everybody has been longing for so much.


1. Slide Show 
2. Natural Movement 
3. Oneness 
4. Feel 
5. Hidden Harmony 
6. Upside Down 
7. Rise - (Lightsphere rmx) 
8. Underwater Landscapes 
9. And the beat goes on 
10. Intersession