Lemonchill - Sentant (CD)


Lemonchill - Sentant (CD) This music is for your heart and soul. Lemonchill (aka Idan) grew up while listening to music all his life (all kinds of music: 60, 70, 80, jazz, electronic, industrial, gothic, synthpop, ambient, chill out, lounge, trance and more).

In 2005 he finished his studies at BPM music college where he learned everything he knows today. Since then for two years he has been making and creating music.

Now he is trying to combine all of these great music styles to one group in Lemonchill's album 'Sentant'. It is a mixture of all those music styles... Lemonchill's album 'Sentant (feeling in French) took him over one year to finish. It is very intense and personal, after a very painful relationship he went through. 'I guess this whole album is like a therapy for me to 'let out' everything I had in my heart through music.

The girl that was the 'muse and inspiration' for this album will remain a mystery for now. I think everyone that heard my music can hear the emotions and feelings floating in my music as I wrote in the headlines.

Style: Ambient
Released: May. 2009/19

1. Reflections
2. Memorabilia
3. Open Rene
4. Emotions
5. Mantra
6. Missing souls
7. Dragonfly
8. Kanji

Source: www.psyshop.com