Laughing Buddha - Sacred Technology (CD)


In true Laughing Buddha style, this album will leave you wearing a huge grin for days on end.Having toured extensively over the past few years, Laughing Buddha is ready and waiting to expose you to the rolling baselines and hard-hitting sounds from his debut solo album 'Sacred Technology' on Nano Records.
This highly anticipated album, which has received some great feedback from dance floors everywhere, is a true treat from one half of the ex- Cosmosis duo, Jeremy van Kampen.


1. Sacred Technology 
2. The Acid Test 
3. Tube-O-Tron 
4. Freaking Out 
5. Audio Rodeo 
6. We are not alone 
7. Reefer - (Part2) 
8. The Pill 
9. Space Race