Kitsun?? get set to release Maison 6


Kitsun?? get set to release Maison 6 Achingly hip Parisian imprint Kitsun?? have announced the release of the sixth installment in their widely popular Maison series.
Promising â??more melodyâ? than on previous editions, the nineteen track round-up of Kitsun?? office favourites features the usual scenesters Digitalism, A-Trak and Etienne De Crecy in addition to a selection of up-and-coming acts, handpicked by the label. 

The album is currently only available via the Kitsun?? Paris store but will be released everywhere else October 27th.

Kitsune â??Maison 6â?? track list:
1. Lo-Fi-Fnk â??Want Uâ??â?¨
2. La Roux â??Quicksandâ??â?¨
3. Pnau â??With You Foreverâ??â?¨
4. You Love Her Coz Sheâ??s Dead â??Superheroesâ??â?¨
5. Ted & Francis â??I Wish I Was A Polar Bear (Arctic Urgency Edit)â??
6. Digitalism â??Taken Away (Instrumental)â??
7. Autokratz â??Stay The Same (Edit)â??
8. Beni â??My Love Sees Youâ??â?¨
9. Fischerspooner â??Danse En France (D.I.M. Remix)â??
10. Etienne De Crecy Et Monsieur Jo â??Hanukkahâ??
11. Streetlife DJs â??We Love the Disco Sound (Radio Edit)â??
12. A-Trak â??Say Whoaâ??
13. We Have Band â??Hear It in the Cans (DIY Version)â??â?¨
14. Heartsrevolution â??Ultraviolenceâ??â?¨
15. Grovesnor â??Drive Your Car (Hot Chip Remix)â??
16. David E Sugar â??Although You May Laughâ??
17. Appaloosa â??The Day We Fell In Loveâ??
18. Piste Presque â??Fant?´meâ??
19. The Shoes â??Letâ??s Goâ??