Kindzadza - Insoluble (CD)


Kindzadza - Insoluble (CD) Osom Music proudly presents its worldwide audience with a third solo album of Kindzadza.New 'Insoluble' album contain 9 mystery messages to charge yours imaginationwith psychedelic power and spirit.
We wish you pleasant surf in a stream of sounds. Love is the message. Peace to you all!


1. Data Mining 
2. Dreamcatcher 
3. Roza Vetrov 
4. Chiba Showers 
5. Auroral Shake 
6. Coctau Paradox 
7. Singular Nagar 
8. Bila Nebula 
9. Xunami