Jus-Ed unveils more House Goodies


House head Jus-Ed will release a new double disc compilation later this month. The set, which is composed of a mix CD and one unmixed collection of his own tracks is the third in his House Goodies series. As Ed tells it in the first track of the mix, it's designed to show everyone exactly how dance floor-ready his material isâ??apparently a common complaint for his subtle and intricate deep house tunes that have recently come to be identified as part of the New York house renaissance centered around his Underground Quality imprint. For those interested in mixing their own, though, the second disc should come as a welcome chance to sample many of Ed's wares on disc for the first timeâ??many of the tracks compiled are unreleased.
CD 1
Jus-Ed in the Mix

CD 2
01. Relief
02. Wonderment
03. Tech 46
04. Some New Shit I Dub
05. New Life
06. Sweetness
07. Minimal Groove (Da Shit Vibe Mix)
08. PJ 255 Old School (Deep Tribal Mix)
09. My Spirit

Underground Quality will release Jus-Ed's House Goodies Vol. 3 this month.

Source: www.residentadvisor.net