Joe Kendut - Analog Life


Nuuktal Records is very happy to present to you the debut album from Joe Kendut.Nuuktal Records is very happy to present the debut album by Joe Kendut tittled Analog Life.
'Analog Life' is an unique mix of Old School Techno and Minimal music, it also has great melodies that make wanna dance.

We hope you will enjoy this release as much as we did. Bon Apetit!


1. Analog Life - (Instrumental Mix) 
2. Citrus 
3. Dripple Lead 
4. Complex 
5. Analog Life 
6. Return 
7. Green Eyes 
8. System Block 
9. Black Thear