Indra - ABeliever (CD)


ALL Records is proud to present Indra's 5th studio album ' ABeliever'.Indra is the musical project of producer Oshri Krispin, officially launched during the millennium year, 2000. Since the execution of his project Indra has released 4 studio albums, numerous amounts of tracks released on an impressive selection of compilations by leading international labels.
His highly innovative approach to full-on trance music has lead him to perform heavily all over the world, from the breathtaking beaches of Mexico, throughout central and south America, to the mountains of Europe, and through the enchanting forests of the land of the rising sun, Japan, you name it Indra has played it.

'ABeliever' marks a new direction in the ever changing musical journey of this multitalented, gifted producer. A spiritual journey consisting of 10 previously unreleased dance floor hits, a strong and highly varied selection of dance floor oriented music, ranging from hard pounding melodic full-on trance to groovy progressive twists.


1. The End - INDRA 
2. Musica Electronica rmx - INDRA 
3. You poisoning me - INDRA 
4. Coming out of the sun - INDRA 
5. Rock N' Roll - (Indra rmx)SKAZI, TUBE, MICHELE ADAMSON 
6. Around the world - (Indra vs Liquid Phase rmx)YAHEL 
7. Tempting Eye's - INDRA 
8. Downloading System - INDRA 
9. Combining All - INDRA 
10. Getting over you - INDRA