Geko - Poison Flower (CD)


Geko - Poison Flower (CD) The song of Geko can be heard pounding through nature and bouncing off the walls in techno domes world wide since we built the Psionic Temple.

The foundations rocked, the electronic lizard king did not stop replicating.
Style: Psytrance
Released: Jun. 2009/25

1. To the face
2. Heads Up
3. Like This
4. Fucking Bitch
5. Iron Fist
6. Squeeze It
7. Suck my ectoplasmic
8. World on fire - (Battlegoats)
9. Poison Flowers