Fuse celebrate 15 years


Belgium techno club Fuse have announced details of 15 Years Fuse, a celebratory "classics" compilation marking their 15 years in the business.
As places to hear world-class, contemporary techno go, Fuse would undoubtedly rank as one of the planet's key destinations. Situated in the Belgium capital Brussels, the club has welcomed practically every one of the scene's major players over the last decade and a half; appearances from Jeff Mills, Laurent Garnier, Dave Clarke, Sven Vath, Richie Hawtin and Ricardo Villalobos have all played a part in shaping the club's rich history.

As you are probably aware, Fuse have taken to the compilation game in recent years, so it comes as no surprise that they should choose to mark a key anniversary with a retrospective offering. There is a fairly even US/European split across the three unmixed discs: Larry Heard, Octave One, Robert Hood and Mathew Jonson do it for North America, while 2000 and One, Adam Beyer, Michael Mayer and Anthony Rother represent team Europe.

CD 1
01. Link - Amenity
02. Larry Heard presents Mr. White - The Sun CanĂ¢??t Compare (Long Version)
03. E-Dancer - World Of Deep
04. Octave One - Blackwater (Original Untold Mix)
05. 2000 And One - Tropical Melons
06. Adam Beyer - A Walking Contradiction (Part 1)
07. Audion - Mouth To Mouth
08. Winks - Meditation Will Manifest
09. Choice - Acid Eiffel

CD 2
01. Reload - Peschi
02. Mathew Jonson - Marionette
03. Anthony Rother - Back Home
04. Plastikman - Panikattack
05. Quadrant - Infinition
06. Maurizio - M-4 (A)
07. Ricardo Villalobos - H.E.I.K.E. (Ricardo Villalobos Mood Mix)
08. Robert Hood - Minus
09. Petar Dundov - Oasis

CD 3
01. M83 - Run Into Flowers (Midnight Fuck Remix By Jackson)
02. Fila Brazillia - Slacker
03. Second-Hand Satellites - Orbit 1.4
04. Medicine8 - Rock Music Pays Off (King Britt's Introvert Mix)
05. Michael Mayer - Pride Is Weaker Than Love
06. Thomas Brinkmann - Isch
07. The Untouchables - I'm For Real
08. QX-1 - I Won't Hurt You (I Swear)
09. Avus - Fancy Arse (James Holden's Sunday Night Extension)

Source: www.residentadvisor.net