Furious - Supremacy (CD)


Furious - Supremacy (CD) Technical Freaks Records proudly presents their first blast - Furious Supremacy the new album from one of the most talented and brilliant Russian psychedelic artists ever. Nick Furious already released an album 'Not For Fame' with Vertigo Records, 'Uncanny Beats' album with Insomnia Records and the double album (2cd's) with other project name 'Paradigma' for Deja Vu Records was almost ready but not printed because the label was closed.
In the 4th Furious album he made the sound totally innovative and production inside comes with a real high quality. For this cd Furious collected different spirits from deep and atmospheric to fast and powerful but every time provided together with special psychedelic energy.

Style: Psytrance
Released: Nov. 2008/49

1. Impressive - Furious
2. This Way (Rmx) - Furious
3. Sadizmo - Furious
4. Hellworld - Furious
5. Poison - Furious
6. Bring The Plant - Furious, Kindzadza
7. Grabs Me - Furious, Exited
8. Lsd Baba And 40 Ravers - Furious, Gorump Peyya, Vovan
9. Ufo On Lfo - Furious, Guitar Whoop

Source: www.psyshop.com