Fink set to release Sort of Revolution


Singer/songwriter Finkâ??Fin Greenall on his credit card, Sideshow when recording for Aus Musicâ??will release his third studio album, Sort of Revolution, later this month.
After collaborating with the likes of Zero 7, Massive Attack and soul man John Legend for the latter's single "Greenlight" featuring Andre 3000, Greenall returns with his third solo album under the Fink name in three years. True to his collab-happy nature, Legend appears early on the album on "Move on Me" and late with "Maker," while Greenall himself takes the reins elsewhere, with an epic album finale that sees him covering the Jeff Barry tune "Walking in the Sun."

01. Sort of Revolution
02. Move on Me
03. Six Weeks
04. Nothing Is Ever Finished
05. See It All
06. Q & A
07. If I Had a Million
08. Pigtails
09. Maker
10. Walking in the Sun

Ninja Tune will release Fink's Sort of Revolution on May 23, 2009