Efflorum - Making Love To An Innocent Mind (CD)


Efflorum - Making Love To An Innocent Mind (CD) D-A-R-K Records is proud to present its fifth CD release the debut album of Efflorum 'Making Love To An Innocent Mind', mastered by Sergey Nazarenko aka eniChkin.
Efflorum is Immu Laitalainen, born in 1987, from the city of Vaasa, Finland. After many successful years walking on his own unique path, Efflorum is ready to bring out his own perspectives of psychedelica and deep melancholy in the form of 10 very different drafts.

This is an original opus made out of fast aggressive tracks, glitchy and difficult breakbeats, downtempo and some of the most touching melodies. Efflorum brings us a 'must have' alternative experience for all the ones who seek something new and entirely anomalous from the guitar-pop psytrance which is spreading everywhere nowadays. It is also not perky and happy 'suomisound' as typical Finnish psy, nor church-burning-night-psy.

It is a masterpiece and a definition for the words 'making love to an innocent mind''.


1. Prelude 
2. Raton Laveur 
3. Gamtryptyerra 
4. Citadel 
5. Quadrant 
6. Fractura 
7. Shattered 
8. Porfyra 
9. Mandrakes Root 
10. Pyxis Nautica

Source: www.psyshop.com