Eat Static - Revisitation (2CD)


Eat Static - Revisitation (2CD) The Singles 1993-1998! The tracks on this album have not previously been available on one release and have not featured on any of Eat Static's studio albums, making this album essentially, a 'new' Eat Static release.

The album features 2 previously unreleased classic Eat Static tracks (Cocoon and You Are Being Taken) dating from the early 1990's and left forgotten in the band's tape vaults until now.

Barring two tracks (Gulf Breeze and Interceptor) this album features material that was originally only available on EP format (12' and CD single) or is previously unreleased.

Almost all of the tracks on this album have been unavailable to purchase for at least five years.

This year marks Eat Static's 20th anniversary and sees the band performing a year-long 20th Anniversary worldwide tour to promote this album.
Style: Psytrance
Released: Jul. 2009/28

1. Lost in time
2. Gulf Breeze - (Zetan Mix)
3. The Brain
4. Epsylon
5. Dionysiac
6. Peeow!
7. Undulattice - (Uforic rmx)
8. Cocoon
9. You are being taken
10. Bony Incus 11. Bony Incus Shape Head Mix 12. Bony Incus Mucor Mix 13. Hybrid 14. Hybrid - (Eat Static rmx) 15. Interceptor 16. Interceptor - (Eat Static rmx) 17. Contact 18. Contact - (Eat Static rmx) -