Earthling - Hypernature (CD)


Earthling - Hypernature (CD) Earthling's highly anticipated second album 'Hypernature' will be released on Neurobiotic records in December 2008, and promises to be a contemporary definition of his sound: a unique blend of deep, psychedelic soundscapes and organic rhythms.
Style: Psytrance
Released: Dec. 2008/51

1. Beans of light 
2. Mystical 
3. Jungle Juice 
4. Crystal Licker 
5. Computer Genesis 
6. Get in the chopper 
7. Cycle Tours 
8. Mandelbrot 
9. Lost In Trance-Nation