E-Clip - Shuma


YSE presents you a new dimension of psychedelic progressive Trance, E-Clip's 'Shuma'With many releases on various leading trance labels, we proudly announce the release of their first album, an impressive production packed with massive progressive beats, mental Goa lines and psychedelic mayhem.
This is the new sound for 2011!


1. Live is enough 
2. Asia Tribe 
3. Crow 
4. New level of being - (feat. Egorythmia) 
5. Chandra 
6. Reactor 
7. Nostalgic 
8. Existence 
9. Cosmic Energy

Source: www.psyshop.com