Digital Talk - Audio Extremists (CD)


Hadra Records are proud to present the second Album from Digital Talk 'Audio Extremists'.Digital Talk are Frenchmen Julien Fougea and Luc Achintre. With over 10 years of production and performing experience behind them, this highly talented and innovative duo are considered by their peers and psytrance music enthusiasts alike to be some of the pioneering engineers of the dark and twisted psychedelic sound.
Their highly anticipated second album 'Audio Extremists' comes 6 years after their first groundbreaking and genre-smashing debut album 'New Age Sur'' was unleashed on dancefloors worldwide.

Sourcing inspiration from different energies and music they experienced while performing around the world, 'Audio Extremists' is the result of a long period of gathering fresh approaches to sound. These 2 masters of the art have connected these new influences and experiences with their intrinsic knowledge of studio technology, cutting-edge production techniques, and the fusion of their talent with other highly respected musicians - to create a distinctive psychedelic dance music which cements their place at the forefront of the global psytrance movement.

'Audio Extremists' presents 9 exceptionally produced tracks from the Digital Talk studio featuring a collaboration with Mad Maxx aka Sirius Isness and a live version of their successful hit 'The Ultimate' previously released on 3D Vision Records. All dance floor tested and guaranteed to take any party or festival to the next level!


1. No Limit 
2. Binding Hours 
3. Audio Extremists 
4. The Ultimate - (Live Version) 
5. Distorted Reality 
6. Mental Universe - (vs Mad Maxx) 
7. Evading In 
8. Meltdown 
9. Exit