Crazy Astronaut - Renegade (CD)


Crazy Astronaut - Renegade (CD) Osom music is proud to present a rocking new release.Crazy Astronaut is side project of well known Furious. As always we bring u mind blowing twisted waves for new mutants generation.
Listen to it loud, keep your mind twisted.


1. Breakdown
2. F Killer
3. Rise Up
4. Sate
5. Armagedon
6. Vampire
7. Slam
8. Gonna Rock
9. Inferno