Cosmic Tone - Uniting Forces


Planet Ben Records is proud and utterly delighted to announce the new power blaster release 'Uniting Forces' from very well-known producer Cosmic Tone.
Roi Nissan is Cosmic Tone, his long, fruitful career, spans close to a decade and has 5 albums under his belt. His massive discography includes infinite amount of tracks featured on compilation releases by top international labels.

'Uniting Forces' is Cosmic Tone's 6th fully featured long length studio album consisting of 9 previously unreleased music-bombs, individual in flavor, yet sit perfectly together, complimenting one another, also integrated as an uplifting and banging continuous set. Closing off this remarkable saga is a solid remix to Maniac, originally produced by Japanese based duo Zikimoto.

May the Cosmic Force Be With You!


1. Dance Time - (with Noga) 
2. Are u ready 
3. Pink - (with Noga) 
4. Modulator - (Edit) 
5. Toxic 
6. Rhythm is the power 
7. Open your mind 
8. Give me sound 
9. Maniac - (with Ziki)