Compilation - Waveform Transmissions Vol 3 (CD)


The adventures continue with Volume Three of Waveform Record's freshest compilation series Waveform Transmissions.
Various artist compilations from the record label that pioneered the ambient dub style of music with our best selling One, Two, Three and Four A.D. titles.

A stimulating and heady journey through psychedelic chill and psy-ambient with a touch of dub influences that creates an intellectually introspective listening experience. Ten mind expansive tracks, mostly from overseas artists, from such diverse areas of the planet as the UK, New Zealand, France, Germany and the USA.


1. Hope Sick - (Dub mix)TIGER MENDOZA 
2. Nowhere - (Live Rerub)WARP TECHNIQUE 
3. Emotion Trakker - STRESS ASSASSIN 
4. Just one more - BLUEY 
5. Deep Blue - THIRD EAR AUDIO 
6. High - DOOF 
7. Long ride to Fargo - THE PUSH 
8. Harmonia - (Subset rmx)PITCH BLACK 
9. In Control Dub - IN CONTROL DUB 
10. Popcorn Slavery - (Mistrust rmx)INTERNATIONAL OBSERVER