Compilation - Ultravision V3


Ultravision Records 6th compilation release, called V.A.'Ultravision V3' selected by d.N.i and X-System (Bussy vs Crazy Tone), fits this bill perfectly.
Featuring 10 unreleased tracks by most talented artists from psytrance scene, each one of these delivers oodles of oomph which has come to be a trademark of this active, enthusiastic label. V.A. 'Ultravision V3' features known and respected great artists like: Orca, D.N.I, Technodrome, Brain Hunters, Double R.E.L, Iliuchina, X-System (Bussy vs Crazy Tone), Panayota and Magneto, has been conceptualized and carefully selected to unleash tides of energy to ignite and electrify dance spaces worldwide in the summer of 2011 and beyond.


1. Future Shock - (Brain Hunters rmx)AMPLIFY2. Turtles From The Abyss - ORCA3. Hard Frequency - BUSSY4. Falllenstar - TECHNODROME VS PANAYOTA5. Sound Shock - DOUBLE R.E.L6. Technical Problem - MAGNETO7. Perfect Match - ILIUCHINA, D.N.I, NATURE DISASTER8. Liquid Mess - SYCHONAUT VS SYSTEMATIX9. Inside - REMOVE10. Infinity Questions - ALIENN VS KLACID