Compilation - Terminal 1


Compiled by V.FalabellaCraving a summer update for your progressive collection? Looking for some fresh, exciting, and reliable sound? Then 'Terminal 1' might just be the perfect pick for you!
Being among the big players of the thriving Brazilian scene, V. Falabella knows his game. The owner of Season Bookings is always sharpening the edge of modern Progressive Trance and so he does on this compilation.

Uplifting euphoria from the protagonists of the scene, massive loads of offbeat bounce and to-the-point arrangements.

Frisky rhythm patterns and deep, melodic take-offs provide blissful inspiration for both the body and the mind. With its sunny and vivacious character, 'Terminal 1' is undoubtedly part of the soundtrack for the open air season 2012!


2. Its all so simple - FABIO AND MOON 
3. New Shit - (Capital Monkey rmx)4I20 
4. Chicken or Beef - DAY.DIN 
5. Chemical Machines - KULARIS 
6. Rollercoaster - NEELIX AND V.FALABELLA 
7. Lost in the mix - AUDIOMATIC 
8. Flowrillaz - KLOPFGEISTER 
9. Activator - VAISHIYAS 
10. Sunborn - KRAMA