Compilation - Temple Of One (CD)


Compilation - Temple Of One (CD) Compiled by Marko Daravelski - Imaginary Sight Temple Of One is an incredible collection of the freshest Glowing Flame tunes that completely work for both the dance-floor freak and the attentive listener.
This 9 track timeline of crunchy punchy sounds, deviant hypnotic beats and hallucinogenic, twisting leads is an amazing diversity yet a perfect continuity of moods that gives it a sense of a story-like flow and a place in every collection of contemporary psychedelia.

We pay big attention to the deep impression of not just music, but the sound itself which is on the highest level of audio quality.

Temple Of One: Undivided. The Ultimate Reality; a Source of Being by whose emanations all entities have their existence; characterized by Unity.

As Albert Einstein says 'Everything is determined by forces over which we have no control. It is determined for the insect as well as for the star. Human beings, vegetables or cosmic dust - We all dance to a mysterious tune, Intoned in the distance by an invisible piper.'


1. Let go your ego - IMAGINARY SIGHT
2. Less is more - IMAGINARY SIGHT
3. Liquid Modulation - IANUARIA
4. Fol - TROLD
5. Elements - IANUARIA
6. Arahat - IANUARIA
7. Witches in nature - BRAINCELL
8. Shake the universe - BRAINCELL
9. Enhanced Disclosure ( Imaginary Sight rmx) - BRAINCELL