Compilation - Subfuse (CD)


TesseracTstudio is very proud to present it's first home-made compilation release!'SubFuse' is a collection of stunning cutting edge modern sound design combined with unique crispy clear production and top output quality.
TesseracTstudio has become one of the most active artist communities in progressive/psy-trance scene, and some of the today's most demanded artists like Zyce, Flegma and Nerso, Ectima, Float and The Riddler are contributing to this collective, making it develop futher bringing new and different ideas to music, design and promotion.

TesseracTstudio has experienced an artist expansion in year 2009 with new hard working artists like Talpa aka The Riddler, Sideform, E-Clip, and Ovnimoon joining the crew. Since then, the artist collective has stepped on a next level and started bringing new ideas and projects to life. This collection of dancefloor fillers is a beginning of a new multi-collaborative concept where every artist can express creativity in full freedom without being limited by current trends or music standards. Being unique and following your vision is the idea behind this artist organization, and it is yet to be proved how really benefitial this concept is to artists themselves. Compilation includes 10 previously unreleased tracks from both core artists and new names.

Get ready to rock the dancefloor!


1. Computer Music Magazine - THE RIDDLER AND FLOAT 
2. Attractors - BEATSKLOP 
3. 1910 - VERTEX 
4. Earth Prime - ZYCE AND NERSO 
5. Age of Change - MIDDLE MODE 
6. Santo Daime - SIDEFORM 
8. Stereo Panic - ZYCE AND FLEGMA 
9. Night Swallowing Day - E-CLIP AND FLEGMA 
10. Obi Wan Bobi - HARDY.VELES