Compilation - Shanti Jatra Vibes (CD)


Compilation - Shanti Jatra Vibes (CD) Purple Hexagon is proud to present the result of a worldwide connection compiled by dj Kikx and inspired by ShantiJatra Festival. Shanti Jatra Vibes is a compilation composed of nine killer unreleased tracks produced by top psytrance artists and representing the musical spirit of the Shanti Jatra Festival, the most important underground Psytrance event in Asia.
Nine different interpretations of today Psytrance in a unique compilation for a powerful, far-reaching sound.
Style: Psytrance
Released: Oct. 2008/42

1. Control Station - Mad Maxx
2. Kulaka - Hyper Frequencies, Adrenokrhom
3. Ticket To The Highway - Neuromotor
4. Transformers - Evp
5. Keta Mudna - Junesix
6. Wasabi (Rmx) - Para Halu
7. Alien Invasion - Gaspard, Amazon
8. Logic Tentacles - Yab-Yum
9. Impossible Paths - Blisargon Demogorgon