Compilation - Revolution


Compiled by Querox and Phaxe.Querox and Phaxe are happy about their first duo CD compilation V.A 'Revolution' by Prog On Syndicate!
It's not for kids, commented by Querox and Phaxe!

Here is the revolution of the Progressive Sounds! Nine Artist of different categories of the Progressive Trance spectrum do shake their hands here!

From Soft groove tracks to powerful offbeat productions across to coarse double base tracks, all there!


1. Fly Away - PHAXE 
2. Dreamworld - ZANE 
3. Rainbow Hiker - FLOWJOB 
4. Akura - SIDEFORM 
5. Return to paradise - ZYCE 
6. Whz Up Hamburg - (Querox rmx)FEEDING SPRING 
7. True Wish - SYNSONIQ 
8. Flowerbomb - AQUAFEEL 
9. Last day of sun - (Phaxe rmx)QUEROX AND LUMBAGO