Compilation - Return Of Quetzalcoatl (CD)


The 'Return of Quetzalcoatl' is a journey through powerful and emotional Psychedelic Goa Trance assembled by Ovnimoon and Dr. Spook as an audio message and transcendental trip through space, time and the inner realms of consciousness.
This soul stirring sonic saga is compiled by Ovnimoon and Dr. Spook, two of the leading DJ / Producers who are ceaselessly bringing you the freshest and most effective new dance music from across the globe.

Expect a steady stream of high quality, cutting edge releases from this already amazingly popular new label.


1. Roses and Lollipops - PSILOCYBIAN 
2. Spiceuppers - (MM Codex rmx)MAN MACHINE 
3. The desert of the real - PROSONIK 
4. The Return - (Imix rmx)JIRAH 
5. Signal 5 - DNA 
6. Melusine - 01N 
7. Alien Contact - FROST RAVEN 
8. Cyberbaba - UNKNOWNSOURCES 
9. Somntuta - LEENUZ 
10. Alien Artifact - RIGEL