Compilation - Pure Planet 4


DJ Chakras a.k.a. Timothy De Ridder, is proud to present the 4th compilation of Pure Planet.After the release of the 'Liquid Flow' album we proudly bring you a track with a brand new direction. We call this sound 'Aural Extacy', a masterpiece of melodic goatrance filled with powerfull kicks and acidic 303 sounds.
Goasia unveils two of his newest masterpieces. Patrick Cameron a. k.a. The Grey Guy is back to make people realise that full bass lines are the perfect combination to melodic uplifting Goatrance. Cosmic Silence and Ajna provide some very very unique Sounds. We also bring you the first track release from Lapsus, manipulated infected sounds and crazy voices mixed together in a wonderful track.

This compilation is a must have, for people who love the deep, emotional and acidic sounds combined with the wildness of uplifting goatrance.


1. Mother Gaia - AJNA2. Terra Incognita - GOASIA3. Cosmogenesis - COSMIC SILENCE4. Man who touch the sky - GOASIA5. Luna 3 - THE GREY GUY6. Chakral Voyage - COSMIC SILENCE7. Entity - THE GREY GUY8. Aural Extacy - LIQUID FLOW9. De Tevroegkomer - LAPSUS