Compilation - Psyprus Madness


Out of the darkness and obscurity comes the Cypriot mind, ready to take on any challenge!The 10th instalment from the noize saga has been compiled by Claw, a stomping contributor in the psychedelic scene, and it consists of 9 unreleased tracks produced by veteran artists while introducing new names and faces to the scene.
The secret mission of Noize Conspiracy, to unite individuals has been materialized and now has a name! 'Psyprus Madness' offers a convulsive fusion of sounds inspired by native artists from the mystical island of Cyprus.

After the successful release of 'Greekedelia', a tribute to our neighbouring Greek artists the time has come to present our local artists generating some massive tunes inspired by the psychedelic voyage of life. With influences from the cosmic consciousness, this v/a is an offering in gratitude for the blessings received from the ancient ones. Allow the dark beats knocking on the doors of your mind to enter and feel the energy of every track.

With Bpm varying through 148-155 'Psyprus Madness' is compiled with 9 high paced unreleased night acid stories ready to visit your sound system and be your guide into a journey of cognitive madness. Join us while we tap into the past, drawing on the knowledge of our ancestors and test the boundaries of your sanity.


1. Human Frequencies - HARMONIC REBEL 
2. Stoned Immaculate - PSYCHOSIS 
3. Cyber Dose - TRIOXIDE 
4. Fractal Circus - NOMAD25 
5. Little bit of a freak - CLAW 
6. Tragodia - ZAIGON 
7. Multiverse - MOTORBRAIN 
8. Immortality - DIGITALX 
9. Lucid Dream - KOMFUZIUS