Compilation - PsyShark Vibes 3 (CD)


Compilation - PsyShark Vibes 3 (CD) Once again PsyShark Records are hitting with a new CD of PsyShark Vibes amazing series.This one includes 10 fresh and powerful tracks selected as usual by PsyShark, from best of the best of today's Psy Trance producers. An extra Dance Floor Smasher and very known Track 'PsyShark - XTC' was also added to this powerful cd from his second Album as a Remix Version.
First 2 tracks are a Proggy Style Tracks, and that's done for preparing and warming you up for the entry to the Non-Stop Energy Tunnel till the last track. This cd, as the previous one, is dedicated for professional dj's that knows what a Dance-Floor seeks for and for advanced Trance Music listeners that are addicted for top notch and newest tracks!

All you need is just having this cd in your hands, then hit the play button on and the result will keep the smile drawn on your face for long time.


1. Proggy Style - VALENTINO JORNO 
2. Shake The Break - SLOW BIT 
3. Unthought Reality - DRAGONBOYZ 
4. Limited Edition - DIDRAPEST VS PROSPECT 
5. Ressurection - (Indra rmx)FREEDOM FIGHTERS 
6. Society Bulshit - DRAGONBOYZ 
7. Kafir - TETRIUM 
8. Mr. Faster - CORTEX 
9. Morning Stuff - NATURE DISASTER 
10. Enter Program - BRAIN ACCESS 
11. XTC - (PsyShark rmx)PSYSHARK